18072 escortes
Catalogue d'Escorte International
Publicité gratuite Trouvez votre compagnon
agences
752
photos
102254
vidéos
882
pays
128

Avis sur les Escortes par les clients

  • AVIS

    I know this woman from my area, I'v seen her kids about and shes is one seriously amazing ride. will do whatever you ask and scream about it lol. will be spending money here lol.. riding a real mum is awesome even if shes a bit chubby and not the best looking

    Pays de la Réunion:

    United Kingdom

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Glenrothes

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    25 GBP
    Don
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    So she asked for a review and this is it. Shes dumpy, short and not a prize looker.Shes a screamer thats for sure and a real mum.. me and the guys just spent over an hour smashing some guys mum whos probably our age.. totally awesome. loved her.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    United Kingdom

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Glenrothes

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1.5 hours

    Prix:

    20 GBP
    Anitrad
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    so a group off us just finished seeing this lady. shes a real donkey ride. found out shes actually a real mum. me and my friends just spent 90 minutes banging someones mum lol and she asked for a review.. lmao.. shes great.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    United Kingdom

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Glenrothes

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1.5 hours

    Prix:

    20 GBP
    tiye
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    The worst experience ever! She kept raising the price as we communicated!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Spain

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    290 EUR
    Gene
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    me and my friends met with Norma who is totally amazing. she is like 4 and a half foot lol and is actually a mum which is awesome chubby milfs are great! cheers norma will be seeing a lot off you.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    United Kingdom

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Glenrothes

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    80 GBP
    Lesley
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    Such a dumb and fake hooker! She upped her posted price multiple times during our correspondence! Do NOT contact unless you want to be “bait and switched” into a higher price for no reason at all. She’s the worst prostitute I’ve ever encountered in my life!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Spain

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    290 EUR
    Gene
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    asked to leave some feedback for this milf I just climbed off which is fair enough but I'l gonna be honest.
    So at about 3 times my age butt ugly but for the money I can say shes amazing. Had to use my boxers as a gag but shes an awesome ride for a fat old chick. Will be seeing a lot off her. Cheers Norma.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    United Kingdom

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Glenrothes

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    20 GBP
    Colin
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    My God, what a goddess! Incredible session! Loads of kisses, cuddles! She really knows how to treat a men! Amaze and at ease xx
    Tnx babe, you re my angel!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Luxembourg

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    450 EUR
    Bob
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    Summer holidays are getting off to a blast. I genuinely thought this was going to be an awful time. Like an old chubby mum which she is but it shows looks aren't everything. Shes noisy and there is plenty to hang onto lol .. I love her shes awesome

    Pays de la Réunion:

    United Kingdom

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Glenrothes

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    30 EUR
    William
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    First time visitor this.... was last time
    Dirty experience total I meet lot of but this f .. no possible
    Was shocked of all
    Thanks no need

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Azerbaijan

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    200 USD
    Hi
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    You are the best! Thanks for visiting me today. It was really great!
    Hope to see you next time. Take care and good luck!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Ukraine

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Kiev

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    300 USD
    Aldman
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    She is perfect photos same her boobs are amazing young and active girl

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Georgia

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Tbilisi

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    300 USD
    Muhamed
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    Met Shams tonight at her hotel in Deria. She is my first Arab escort ever, I can say I have enjoyed my short visit with her.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    UAE / Dubai

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Dubai

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    1200 AED
    momo22
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    This is a scam. She is not the girl on the pics, she has black hair and not slim. Very bad !!!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Malta

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    100 EUR
    Tricown
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    This girl is rude, not genuine, pictures not real, be careful. Also not clean. I regret meeting her.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Romania

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Bucharest

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    200 EUR
    iris
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    She`s not the girl on the picture, like NOT AT ALL lol Then she asked for 50 euros for a taxi, i threw her out. Don´t book her it´s a scam !!!!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Romania

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Bucharest

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    120 EUR
    viky
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    Very nice hour spent with this lady. Great body & superb ass. Not one that rushes in takes the money & rushes out. An hour is an hour with a relaxing massage after.Will hopefully be seeing her again in the not to distant future. Take care Princess shams

    Pays de la Réunion:

    UAE / Dubai

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Dubai

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    1200 AED
    dosary
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    NIKI was great, absolutely took care of my every desire, and she is drop dead gorgeous! See you soon Beautiful...

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Latvia

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Riga

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    3 hours

    Prix:

    500 EUR
    joshB
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    I’ve seen Blair once and I’ll definitely see her again. Her curvy body is spectacular in person to match her spectacular personality. She welcomed my foot fetish and went above & beyond to satisfy me. I recommend her to anyone who enjoys curvy women with highly attractive feet ;-)

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Australia

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    250 EUR
    MadAccent
    2018.07.12
  • AVIS

    This ad is fake. I lost my $300 deposit last week, she, maybe he, took the deposit and sent me a fake address then disappeared.

    She, or he, has been doing this for yrs and reported by other places:
    https://terb.cc/vbulletin/showthread.php?614490-lady-roberta
    https://terb.cc/vbulletin/showthread.php?611278-Lady-Roberta-and-her-Fake-pics
    https://terb.cc/vbulletin/showthread.php?622311-Ms-Roberta-In-Our-Midst-Kingston

    I am happy to provide more info if requested: [email protected]

    Pays de la Réunion:

    USA

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Anthem

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    300 EUR
    rhood
    2018.07.12
TOP ESCORTE ANNONCES
Toutes les annonces personnelles et classés présentés sur ce site sont uniquement à des fins d'informer. Les opérateurs du site ne contrôlent, supervisent, vérifient, enquêtent ou authentifient pas tout le contenu, les communications ou représentations affichées par les utilisateurs ou les annonceurs du site. TOPESCORTBABES.COM n'est pas une agence d'escorte, et nous ne pouvons pas faire de références. Si vous souhaitez contacter les causeurs adultes qui font de la publicité sur TOPESCORTBABES.COM, s'il vous plaît utiliser les informations de contact dans l'annonce individuelle. Nous n'avons pas d'informations de contact supplémentaire pour les annonceurs sauf ce qui est imprimé dans les annonces et nous ne pouvons pas transmettre des courriels.
Escort annonces et photos
Tout annonceur contenu de ce site est fourni à TOPESCORTBABES.COM par des individus à des fins de publicité payée et est de la responsabilité de l'individu annonceur. TOPESCORTBABES.COM n'assume aucune responsabilité et ne peut être tenu responsable de toute réclamation résultant de publicité et les annonceurs.
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | Le site est détenu et exploité par Slay Ltd Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, Royaume-Uni | Tous droits réservés!
Twitter
Accepted Credit Cards
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

Vous êtes sur le point d'entrer dans un site Web qui pourrait avoir un contenu de nature adulte. Ces pages sont conçues pour adultes seulement et peuvent inclure des photos et des matériaux que certains spectateurs pourraient juger offensants. Si vous avez moins de 18 ans (ou 21 dans certains pays), si un tel matériel offense que vous êtes si il est illégal de visionner du matériel en vous collectivité s'il vous plaît ne pas continuer.

Vous pouvez voir le site sans inscription. S'il vous plaît lire nos Termes et Conditions et notre Politique de confidentialité. Ce site peut contenir des éléments pouvant être dangereux pour les enfants de moins de 18 ans.

Si vous souhaitez empêcher les enfants d'accéder à un tel contenu depuis cet ordinateur, utilisez un programme de filtrage. Téléchargez un programme de filtrage et plus d'informations ici.

Entrer sur le site constitue votre accord aux termes et conditions suivants:

  • Je suis âgé de 18 ans ou plus.
  • J'accepte l'entière responsabilité de mes actions.
  • Je suis d'accord que je suis légalement obligé de ces Termes et Conditions.