BLACK FRIDAY 50% OFF Advertise Now Black Friday girl
Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    I met Carol this morning and I confess that I was afraid of not actually meeting the person, since she refuses to send photos or videos over the phone. But I was still tempted by his education and subtlety on the phone. It is surprise! Carol is Linda, extraordinary much more beautiful than in the photos, welcomed me with a big smile, affection and with a breathtaking lingerie. I am very happy to meet you, you really deserve everything good and this little comment is a way to thank the great moment that I had with you. You're a queen, sexy, hot and sure of yourself ... I love you Carol and I'll miss you baby!!

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    600 EUR
    Feh
    2018.11.22
  • REVIEW

    U j ai passer un tres bon moment .une fille super sympas jolie et qui ne triche pas .Merci pour ce bon moment.

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    100 EUR
    Oli
    2018.11.22
  • REVIEW

    Lili is very sweet girl, she’s full of energy and very open mind to make you happy, I sent with her unforgettable time, she’s not like those who is looking at there watches every now and then she’s beautiful, clean and her smile is a magic... thanks Lili for the great time and looking forward to see again and again

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    300 USD
    Sandy brown
    2018.11.22
  • REVIEW

    Her photos may or may not be of her - if they are of her, they are a bot old... But I will tell you that Kat gave me the most amazing night of my life! ABSOLUTELY smashed it! 3 hours of OWO, deep throat, A-Level, and CIM! I will totally see her again next time!

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Hurghada

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    450 EUR
    T69
    2018.11.22
  • REVIEW

    Magnifique..j’ai aimer Bb ..je te recontacte si je suis de retour sur Lyon.

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    24 hours

    Price:

    500 EUR
    Noguiera
    2018.11.22
  • REVIEW

    Une partie de jambes en l'air comme il y a longtemps que je n'avais eu. Pamela est très chaude et difficilement épuisable. De toute façon c'est elle qui mène le bal. Par contre, elle n'est pas chrono.

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Paris

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    350 EUR
    romain
    2018.11.22
  • REVIEW

    Tyna est très excitante avec son très beau cul. Facile à réserver et assez chaude pour les massages. Agréable moment en soi

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Paris

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    romain
    2018.11.22
  • REVIEW

    She wasn’t pretty and slim
    I wasted my money and time
    I don’t recommend her

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    240 USD
    Reo
    2018.11.22
  • REVIEW

    She is fake
    It is fake ad
    Because she is not slim and pretty
    I met her on yesterday
    She is fat and ugly 40’s woman

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Jonson
    2018.11.22
  • REVIEW

    Awesome lady. Top service. Highly recommended ! One of the best in Lisbon for sure

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    180 EUR
    Joao
    2018.11.22
  • REVIEW

    no good completely, not the white, she is black girl

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Shanghai

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    1000 USD
    Beckhamm
    2018.11.21
  • REVIEW

    Emma was just the exeption of exeptions. I was completely stunned. She has great energy and she is model type with wonderful warm smile. I had the best time. Intimacy time was even better. Emma is stunning person with great attitude and sense of humor...I will repeat definitely our meeting

    Meeting Country:

    Austria

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    12 hours

    Price:

    1200 EUR
    Enrico
    2018.11.21
  • REVIEW

    Sexy and Real as in photos. Superb services and i am glad i had a chance to experience a real pornstar services with this hot lady

    Meeting Country:

    Singapore

    Meeting City:

    Singapore City

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    450 USD
    Monreo
    2018.11.21
  • REVIEW

    PERFECT ESCORT FOR A HOT WILD PORNSTAR EXPERIENCE!!!

    When i see her, i was wondering what to do at this point as she welcome me in her sexy black socks and sexy lingeria. I start kissing this gorgeous woman standing infront of me? So I did, with us sharing some intense DFK. Nicole helped to relax me by complimenting my kissing. After DFKing for a while, I started to work on her neck and ears, kissing and nibbling on them. The appreciative moans I was getting suggested that she was enjoying my work. Then it was time to partially free her magnificent breasts from her bra. I exposed the top part of her breasts, licking, sucking and teasing her nipples. While I was working on her nipples, she started stroking my extremely stiff cock through my jeans, with a gentle rubbing motion up and down the inside of my thigh

    After this foreplay for a while, she suggested that we take our drinks to her bedroom and undress properly. I certainly didn’t need asking twice! Off came all of my clothes and my stiff cock was thankfully freed from my boxers. Nicole greedily took it into her mouth, sucking it and giving it plenty of love and attention with her lips and tongue. Before long, she was deep throating my cock balls deep and telling me how much she loved my cock..
    Needless to say, having a hot lady on her knees in front of me with my cock buried down her throat was highly enjoyable, but I didn’t want to cum too soon. Now it was my turn to pleasure her orally and I got to work eating her sweet shaven pussy for a short while. She was already wet in anticipation of what was to come and she tasted great.

    Moving to the main course, Nicole popped a condom on me, gave me a quick BJ with the dom on and then I entered her beautiful pussy while in the missionary position. I fucked her gently, slowly moving in and out of her pussy while kissing her lips, neck, ears & nipples. However, being inside this amazing creature, coupled with the BJ she had previously given me, meant that I knew that I couldn’t last much longer, so I decided to pull out before it was too late. I told her that I really wanted to shoot my first load all over her face, so we pulled the dom off and she started sucking my cock to bring me to orgasm. It took no time at all and I pulled out of her mouth and shot a huge load on her face...

    Nicole was amazed by the amount of cum plastered on her face and it made her very giggly. She grabbed her phone to take a selfie of her cum-covered pretty face with a great big beaming smile..

    WILL SEE HER AGAIN!!

    Meeting Country:

    Singapore

    Meeting City:

    Singapore City

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    450 USD
    Johnny
    2018.11.21
  • REVIEW

    Un agréable moment en compagnie de cette sulfureuse aux corps enivrant de plaisir et de désir mmm ! Photo réel , je dirai juste Rendez vous d exception,de qualité surtout .Avec une femme de qualité. Merci ma sulfureuse . J.M

    Meeting Country:

    Luxembourg

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    350 EUR
    J.M
    2018.11.21
  • REVIEW

    Second time meeting her, way better than the first. Even tho she knew she'd be required to go on another trip to Gr33ce she called me up wanting more!

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Flushing

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    450 USD
    Ifukpuwett
    2018.11.20
  • REVIEW

    Vraiment douce et câline, investie et attentive. Pensez d'abord à son plaisir dans les premiers instants, vous ne serez pas déçus.

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Paris

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    1visiteurr
    2018.11.19
  • REVIEW

    Merci c’était magique Caroline ❤️

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    Naofal
    2018.11.19
  • REVIEW

    I met Cherry in my recent visit to Chengdu. Cherry is young (20), very pretty face with beautiful body.

    We start with shower together and I can’t stop playing with her huge boobs - maybe an E, all naturally. So it was nice to play with them and she responded to fuddling very well - this was also a sign to come - she is a very sensual woman.

    Onto the bed, and she gave an amazing BBBJ. Her month was very watery and her saliva was dripping onto my balls and legs - fantastic for BJ. She had no problem DT LB, and it was one of the best BJ that I've ever had. But the best had yet to come. Being young she have tight pussy that really wrap my dick so nicely and slowly I found out that she. I quickly found out that she just enjoy having sex, the rougher, the harder, the faster, the louder she became. I had to admit, I was exhausted from pounding that pussy in multiple positions and had an awesome explosion after 20min.

    We rested in bed and chatted about her. She has a day time job and only does this part time.

    Soon, she was gobbling on my LB and got me ready for round 2. She started to direct me to fuck her in a modified missionary, where she lifted one leg high up while I held her ankle and pounding her fast and hard. She said she could easily climax this way, and no kidding, a few minutes into this position, she came hard and strong... and I....shot again ......

    Overall, I consider myself lucky for getting B&S but had fantastic sex with this girl.

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Chengdu Shi

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    5300 CNY
    Bob
    2018.11.19
  • REVIEW

    Very beautiful sexy young woman who met me when agreed and did everything she promised

    She is an absolute delight to spend time with and I not only recommend her I would happily meet again

    Meeting Country:

    Singapore

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    Neil
    2018.11.19
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by LBG Pro LTD. 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter