18072 escorts
Worldwide Escort Directory
Free advertising Find your companion
agencies
752
photos
102256
videos
882
countries
128

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    I know this woman from my area, I'v seen her kids about and shes is one seriously amazing ride. will do whatever you ask and scream about it lol. will be spending money here lol.. riding a real mum is awesome even if shes a bit chubby and not the best looking

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    25 GBP
    Don
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    So she asked for a review and this is it. Shes dumpy, short and not a prize looker.Shes a screamer thats for sure and a real mum.. me and the guys just spent over an hour smashing some guys mum whos probably our age.. totally awesome. loved her.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    1.5 hours

    Cost:

    20 GBP
    Anitrad
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    so a group off us just finished seeing this lady. shes a real donkey ride. found out shes actually a real mum. me and my friends just spent 90 minutes banging someones mum lol and she asked for a review.. lmao.. shes great.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    1.5 hours

    Cost:

    20 GBP
    tiye
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    The worst experience ever! She kept raising the price as we communicated!

    Meeting Country:

    Spain

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    290 EUR
    Gene
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    me and my friends met with Norma who is totally amazing. she is like 4 and a half foot lol and is actually a mum which is awesome chubby milfs are great! cheers norma will be seeing a lot off you.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    80 GBP
    Lesley
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    Such a dumb and fake hooker! She upped her posted price multiple times during our correspondence! Do NOT contact unless you want to be “bait and switched” into a higher price for no reason at all. She’s the worst prostitute I’ve ever encountered in my life!

    Meeting Country:

    Spain

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    290 EUR
    Gene
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    asked to leave some feedback for this milf I just climbed off which is fair enough but I'l gonna be honest.
    So at about 3 times my age butt ugly but for the money I can say shes amazing. Had to use my boxers as a gag but shes an awesome ride for a fat old chick. Will be seeing a lot off her. Cheers Norma.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    20 GBP
    Colin
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    My God, what a goddess! Incredible session! Loads of kisses, cuddles! She really knows how to treat a men! Amaze and at ease xx
    Tnx babe, you re my angel!

    Meeting Country:

    Luxembourg

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    450 EUR
    Bob
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    Summer holidays are getting off to a blast. I genuinely thought this was going to be an awful time. Like an old chubby mum which she is but it shows looks aren't everything. Shes noisy and there is plenty to hang onto lol .. I love her shes awesome

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    30 EUR
    William
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    First time visitor this.... was last time
    Dirty experience total I meet lot of but this f .. no possible
    Was shocked of all
    Thanks no need

    Meeting Country:

    Azerbaijan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 USD
    Hi
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    You are the best! Thanks for visiting me today. It was really great!
    Hope to see you next time. Take care and good luck!

    Meeting Country:

    Ukraine

    Meeting City:

    Kiev

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    300 USD
    Aldman
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    She is perfect photos same her boobs are amazing young and active girl

    Meeting Country:

    Georgia

    Meeting City:

    Tbilisi

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    300 USD
    Muhamed
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    Met Shams tonight at her hotel in Deria. She is my first Arab escort ever, I can say I have enjoyed my short visit with her.

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Dubai

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    1200 AED
    momo22
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    This is a scam. She is not the girl on the pics, she has black hair and not slim. Very bad !!!

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    Tricown
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    This girl is rude, not genuine, pictures not real, be careful. Also not clean. I regret meeting her.

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    iris
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    She`s not the girl on the picture, like NOT AT ALL lol Then she asked for 50 euros for a taxi, i threw her out. Don´t book her it´s a scam !!!!

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 EUR
    viky
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    Very nice hour spent with this lady. Great body & superb ass. Not one that rushes in takes the money & rushes out. An hour is an hour with a relaxing massage after.Will hopefully be seeing her again in the not to distant future. Take care Princess shams

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Dubai

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    1200 AED
    dosary
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    NIKI was great, absolutely took care of my every desire, and she is drop dead gorgeous! See you soon Beautiful...

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Riga

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    500 EUR
    joshB
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    I’ve seen Blair once and I’ll definitely see her again. Her curvy body is spectacular in person to match her spectacular personality. She welcomed my foot fetish and went above & beyond to satisfy me. I recommend her to anyone who enjoys curvy women with highly attractive feet ;-)

    Meeting Country:

    Australia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    250 EUR
    MadAccent
    2018.07.12
  • REVIEW

    This ad is fake. I lost my $300 deposit last week, she, maybe he, took the deposit and sent me a fake address then disappeared.

    She, or he, has been doing this for yrs and reported by other places:
    https://terb.cc/vbulletin/showthread.php?614490-lady-roberta
    https://terb.cc/vbulletin/showthread.php?611278-Lady-Roberta-and-her-Fake-pics
    https://terb.cc/vbulletin/showthread.php?622311-Ms-Roberta-In-Our-Midst-Kingston

    I am happy to provide more info if requested: [email protected]

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Anthem

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    rhood
    2018.07.12
Zurich escorts
Top escort babes and pornstar escorts from Switzerland and all over the world. One of the biggest escorts directory with call girls in Zurich. The top pornstar escort girls and luxury escorts are available right here, right now. Don’t hesitate, contact your Zurich escorts today!
TOP ESCORT BABES
All personal and classified ads presented on this website are only for informational purposes. The operators of the website do not control, supervise, verify, investigate or authenticate any of the content, communications or representations posted by users or advertisers of the website. TOPESCORTBABES.COM is not an escort agency, nor can we make referrals. If you wish to contact the adult entertainers who advertise on TOPESCORTBABES.COM, please use the contact information in the individual ad. We do not have any additional contact information for the advertisers beyond what is printed in the ads and we cannot forward emails.
Escort Ads & Photos
All advertiser content contained in this website is provided to TOPESCORTBABES.COM by individuals for the purposes of paid advertisements and is the responsibility of the individual advertiser. TOPESCORTBABES.COM assumes no responsibility and cannot be held liable for any claims arising from advertisers ad.
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Accepted Credit Cards
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.